Excited

I am currently excited about tonight, my beautiful wife and keyholder sent me a text of fun for the evening. I am also still excited from a few nights ago.

That was a very throbbing night! We had gone to bed, and after some making out, she got to talking. She turns me on so much when she does this. She talked about me staying caged, how much better that she’s in charge of my little dick, and how she wasn’t sure when or if I would be unlocked or cum again. I convinced her it wasn’t so late that she couldn’t cum. I let my my tongue roam, eventually leading to her sweet pussy, which only inflamed me the more I tasted.

I was leaning over her almost like a 69 position, but my crotch and knees were to the side. I felt her fondle me over the cage, unable to get hard but surely filling every bit of the cage allowed. After a bit I got the wand out so she could cum, handing it to her and quickly rushing back to someplace I could lick without interfering with the use of her toy. I licked her inner thighs and moved down towards her calves. Then her feet were right there so I latched on to one of them.

I could hear the wand pulsing out it’s familiar sound from behind my head, and feel her hips move with it. The smell and taste of her feet were intoxicating, I was absorbed in them, I doubt I could have been torn away. I licked and sucked on her feet and toes until she had her sweet release, and I instantly went up to taste whatever was left behind for as long as she could take it.

In her dirty talk she had mentioned that we would have a special night the next evening, where she would be dressed up and maybe give some paddling for some behavioral issues. I had not put a lot of stock in that, pillow talk can and most likely is usually just that. I came home from work and instantly knew that this was the case, which wasn’t a shock and figured to wait for the next time. No biggie, I am all into extending fore play, and this is no different.

Then today with the text, some pg-13 pics, and a promise for fun later, I am excited about what the evening has in store.

Part of what I like about wearing a device is not knowing what is or isn’t going to happen. Am I going to get out of my cage? Am I going to stay locked? Am I going to get unlocked and lock back up without cumming? Am I going to cum? If so how? Will she do it or watch me, will it be inside her or on her? Will I clean it up? Will I get unlocked to fuck but use the toy that slides over me? Will she wear something sexy? Will she have me wear something? Will I get to worship her pussy, feet, or bottom? Will I give her a bath? Will I give her a massage? Will we try different positions? Or will we just strip quick and be done in a minute?

Man, so many possibilities, and not knowing anything about how any of it will be makes me high with anticipation. I love not knowing if I will ever be unlocked. Every time the clasp closes could be the last time. Same with orgasms, I could get unlocked every day and not be allowed to cum again, I never know.

So I was still excited from our earlier playtime, and even more excited since her text of playtime to come. Sometimes I wonder if she knows just how much her participation and input gets me going. A few simple texts and I am leaking like a faucet. Well she does now I suppose since she reads these posts. Which I sometimes forget lol, and should probably keep an eye on what I post a bit closer.

Love you forever Amante

Leave a comment