New schedule, cage, collar, tattoos, tan lines, and commitment

My job has changed the structure of my schedule, which isn’t optimal but I’m choosing to look at the benefits.

My wife works during the day Monday through Friday, my new schedule is during the day Saturday through Tuesday. So with me having Wednesday Thursday Friday off, our time off isn’t shared at all. The bright side is that we have the evenings together and can hangout after work, I’ll still be able to play league darts, and I will have more of an opportunity to serve her. My maid services have been quite frankly non existent besides the obligatory picking up and maintaining. Pampering her has also suffered.

I can’t remember the last time I spent any quality time worshipping her feet or bottom with my mouth, washed her hair, or painted her toes. Plus I can get back into the routine of making her lunch and making her life easier in the morning at least 3 days a week.

I’m not sure i mentioned it on my previous post, but I bought and received a new day collar. I love it. I would prefer it be a little longer but I suppose it’s supposed to resemble a true collar. The lock has a key and cannot be removed without it. It is also engraved on the front that says “CAGED” and on the back “MAID for HER” although to be honest i can’t fathom how anyone would ever see that.

I spent a little time getting some sun in my bikini, and was a bit worried that I would hate it and be stuck with it for months. I actually find it oddly sexy and humiliating at the same time, and in general glad I have the lines. It’s not permanent, but it’s certainly a huge commitment to being hers. Speaking of permanent, my new schedule will also allow me to finally pull the trigger on my tattoos. I have called and I’m waiting to hear back. I’ve got a very good idea of what I want, and am currently working on the drawings of them both. The placement of one has been decided already, just above my cage, the other I’m on the fence on. Either on my forearm or beneath my collarbone. I’m leaning towards my arm or no one will ever see it. They won’t be very big, so I think I could get them done in one session. I haven’t been able to get them because I spent my days off with her or running errands. With my new schedule with three days off, I know I’ll be able to schedule something fairly soon.

Another something shiny is being made for me, a new cage. Its made by rigid chastity and will take forever to get here, but I’m looking forward to getting into a cage that fits again. My current cage stretches me out a little and pulls on my piercing. Nothing drastic enough to hurt, but probably isn’t good for the hole. I showed her a picture and she asked if it was going to hurt wearing it. Bless her heart, i think she doesn’t see it enough to remember it’s actual size lol. I was like no, it will be fine. Anyway, it won’t be here for awhile so I’m hoping its worth the wait.

Well that’s my update, new schedule, new gear, new markings, and renewed commitment.

2 thoughts on “New schedule, cage, collar, tattoos, tan lines, and commitment

  1. Really love that you started tanning in a bikini. I’d do love some nice similar tan lines… so sexy and sensual, and yes, embarrassing and a sign you are controlled. ;)

    Like

Leave a comment