Mutual massage and cool down

Just an update from last Saturday, my last blog was about how excited I was for the possibilities that waited for me when I got home.

After dinner we went to our massage room and I was to be first. This surprised me a bit, I had assumed she was going to get the attention, but I surely would never turn down physical attention and quickly undressed. She slathered me with oil and began at my upper back, and worked her way down. I could instantly feel I was leaking, and enjoyed the feeling of being touched in a sensual manner. My heart skipped a beat when she rubbed my butt, feeling exposed. Unsure if she would explore or continue on.

She massaged my legs next which felt wonderful and I was told to turn over. I had another moment of vulnerability and felt exposed again. I’m not really used to being seen naked with the lights on. The oil went on again and she rubbed my chest. I could feel my nipples hardening under her touch, but she didn’t linger long and moved slowly South. She rubbed more oil above my cage on my tummy, getting close the cage but not touching it.

My legs were next. I don’t have hair anywhere on my body, so her oiled fingers glided easily. She touched my inner thighs and rubbed my cage for a bit before sliding up over it to rub my pelvis. I thought I might just cum in my cage. I know I was close. Then it was over, I told her it was her turn.

I won’t get into too many details, it was the mirror image of what she did to me, except I might have lingered on her breasts and butt a little more. Me being the one touching didn’t make anything easier inside my cage. Little glimpses of her pussy, lips opening and closing with the movement of my hands, inching closer but not touching. I could see the wetness on her, the sweet stickiness like dew, flushed with color, I could feel the heat on my hand inches away. Eventually the teasing I intended for her, was having the same outcome on me. I felt drops of my own wetness drip on my foot and and down my thigh.

I went in for more direct full contact , sliding fingers inside her, the oil and fore play made them slide in easily. Trying to work her g-spot and clit at the same time she seemed to be close. I didn’t know if she had any more plans for the evening and wasn’t sure if she wanted to cum yet, but I kept at it until she stopped bucking her hips and couldn’t take any more attention on her clit.

We were both pretty oily so took quick showers.

I hadn’t known if she had other plans so got dressed in some silky night clothes. More Hugh Hefner than playboy bunny. She had studies to do, and we both were on the couch doing our thing. I was watching tv and she was in her computer. I realized that the excitement was now over and I needed to calm down.

Going from so turned on I might cum in my cage to watching the news, is no easy task. You need to control your breathing, stop thinking about all the things you want to do with it, with her, with your mouth, and just zone out. The news isn’t bad for that, or if you can find it, try watching “how it’s made”. That guys voice is hypnotic, the step by step processes are just what the doctor ordered.

Eventually I had calmed down, and let the ache set in. I felt the last of the cum had stopped flowing out, all that remained was the aftermath. One thing about cage life, is that not being able to get hard tends to have consequences. It’s nothing terrible, the dull throb, an ache that starts like a light squeezing of the balls and gets tighter and tighter. Then when playtime is over, you can suddenly feel that huge squeeze. I’m sure technically it was always there, but it wasn’t noticeable until your head clears and thoughts are less clouded with sexsexsex.

Well I calmed down, we eventually went to bed, and the cage stayed on.

Might have to start using that table more often.

One thought on “Mutual massage and cool down

  1. Hi.. new reader, over from billie and Alice’s page. 

    I especially enjoyed your description of massage life with a cage. And, trying to calm down once She says it’s over” and you go back to regular life. Ouch.

    Like

Leave a comment