All is well, no swell

I have been a terrible blogger and have been letting this go, sorry for those of you that check. I used to blog while working, and wouldn’t you know it, they are not keen on me playing on my phone while working. Picky picky

All seems to be going well. On the chastity/female led front, not a lot going on, but certainly not going backwards or anything. I bought her a new anklet, and got myself a permanent locking collar with a lock pendant that says “caged” on one side, and “maid for her” on the back.

Sexually everything is great, she has even started playing with my chest a bit more which feels incredible, although it normally gets me to the edge of orgasm way too quickly. Speaking of my chest, I recently laid out in a bikini to get some sexy tan lines. Well…it worked, a bit too well lol!! Fairly obvious lines, but then again, that is the exciting and sexy part about it. It shows off that particular part of my shape, and is a bit of a thrill to have that branding. It’s not as permanent as a brand or tattoo, but certainly not something I can just take off either. She’s the only one that will ever see it, but still, it’s kinda fun.

In more real life news, we recently had our 5 year anniversary and my 50th birthday. We went to Nashville, we had a great time, and will return for sure. I am more certain with every passing moment, I am with the person I was meant to be with. I love hanging out with her, we have a great time together, and I find her irresistible. She’s my one and only.

Looking forward to getting that tattoo finally, permanently marking myself as hers.

Leave a comment