So far so good

Been keeping up with maid service fairly decently.

I have Sunday and Monday off, and normally we do something together on Sunday, and I devote Monday to serving. Well it was decided that we were staying home, so I decided to start maid service a bit early. I did not go full out maid uniform, just wore my normal walking around the house clothes, but they are fairly feminine. Not sexual in nature but certainly not men’s attire. It was her day off and she was relaxing, mostly taking a nap, playing on her phone, or watching the tv as background noise. I cleaned, swept, laundry, dishes, organized, all the normal stuff in my routine. Was a bit odd, for it’s been awhile since she was there to witness my active participation.

Normally I save this activity for when she is working. I get up, have my coffee, get dressed for chores and start after she has left for the day. It was very nice having her there. It felt more like I was serving her instead of us. Whenever I walked by her, I could feel a sense of pride, it felt so good to be serving, I could feel myself getting wet as the cum dripped from the the hollow piercing of my cage.

It was a wonderful feeling, and was even better having her there. She didn’t interact very much while I was busy, and for the most part she was napping, but she did mention that it was nice that the maid was on duty which I just smiled and said yep. Silently however I was thrilled by her acknowledgment and wanted nothing more than to make her happy. The thought of her demanding things of me, not requests but demands, makes me weak with lust and anxiousness.

I have been trying to do better at responding to her requests, usually it’s foot rubs. She’s very nice, and she would probably think herself rude, but when she just tells me to do something it makes me throb in my cage. It flips something inside of me and I’m instantly hooked on just the idea of her. Her voice, her face, her body, her scent, total focus on her and whatever I could do to please her.

I mentioned on my last post that I had a mind blowing orgasm on that Sunday. One thing that is weird about being locked up, is that desire is not linear. It doesn’t have a start and gradual build up to a crescendo. It has drastic mountains and valleys. The difference only being the time between mountains decreasing as time builds. After just one orgasm, and an immediate lock up, I was increasingly lustful right away. The peak just the next day. It’s been only 10 days and I already am wanting her so much. I have gone months, but it doesn’t work like a math problem. 5 months of ho hum nothing happening, is nothing compared to 10 days of constant thoughts and fantasies of her.

In fact I’ve started having sex dreams again. For months, maybe even a year, they have been gone, or if not quickly forgotten. This week however, the intense vivid sexually charged dreams returned. Weird some dreams I can barely remember even having, others like these seem so real I wake up wondering if they happened. I’ll post about them immediately after this, no need to pile another subject on this entry.

So, the update is that things are going well, feeling very loved, and serving her is not just something that makes me happy and horny, it’s who I am.

Leave a comment