This week’s dreams

A couple of my dreams from this week. No doubt inspired by my recent activities with her, and my returning to domestic service.

We were laying in bed in the morning cuddling and she fidgeted with cage asking if I wanted out. I excitedly took the key she handed me and unlocked. I immediately started towards her, which she then stopped. She grabbed my hand and put it to her pussy. I was surprised by both the gesture as well as the wetness that had already started in her perfect pussy.

“Do you feel how wet I am?” I nodded yes, she continued “do you know what I’ve been thinking about to get so wet?” I said no and let her continue. “I’ve been thinking of that night you were my personal maid, when you dressed up, pampered me, gave me a bath, massage, and doted on me after you cleaned all day”. She started stroking me gently, it seemed to match the rhythm of her voice.

“I want to make some changes to our lifestyle, would you like that?” I nodded eagerly as I was enjoying the pleasure from her hand, the feeling of her soft skin against the hardness of me. “I want that to be our routine from now on. Sunday and Monday is going to be exactly like that, I want you at your best, I want you taking care of me, I want you doing whatever I want, and I want you completely eager to please me. Can you do that?” Again I nodded but this time she insisted I answer. I said “yes I can do that” “do what, yes you can do what for me?” And she stopped stroking me. I panicked thinking she was stopping, and repeated her “yes I can be your maid on Sunday and Mondays” She began stroking again when I answered. She continued not really asking questions but giving instructions to be agreed on “On those day you are mine. I own you and you belong to me on maid days correct? You are going to make our home sparkle, I will not have to remind you of your chores will I? To help you, I’m going to paddle you when you miss something, would you like that?” All of this I agreed to and nodded and said yes in an incoherent mess.

“We also have to keep you all submissive and needy, so we won’t be coming anymore ok? I will let you cum once a year if you very good at your new job, would you like that?” Then she stopped stroking me again. This time my heart raced and I felt the gravity of the question. I so desperately wanted her to continue, “yes yes I would like that!” She then resumed her stroking “Once a year I’ll let you touch your little dick and cum, I’ll pick a spot on me you can lick it off from, then I’ll have my sweet doting maid all year round, do you want that?” I said yes but she asked what I wanted “I want to be your maid all year round and cum once a year!” I practically begged her as I was getting ready to cum soon.

“Good, this the first one so I’ll be nice and touch it for you, are you almost ready?” I certainly was and was already holding back waiting for permission. She said “ok let’s put it right here on my tummy”. She rolled on her back and I quickly scrambled to straddle her. As soon as I was above her I was ready to burst, she gave me a few tugs more and I exploded all over her tummy, some random spurts even reached her breasts and it just wouldn’t stop throbbing and spitting out everything I had built up. Exhausted I almost collapsed above her.

True to her word she pushed my head down towards my mess, I was still reeling from the convulsions she coaxed out of me but I eagerly cleaned every drop up as she looked on approvingly. I tried to go down on her after my clean up was finished but she practically kicked me out of bed saying it was time to get up. I went to the laundry room to grab some clothes to put on, and as she walked by she asked me “did you forget what day it is? It’s maid day, I want you dressed and ready to serve.” She said it with a smile but she wasn’t joking, her dirty talk was serious. I asked “are you sure? you really want this?” She had my cage in her hands, she pressed it into mine and said “go put this back on, shower, dress, and make me coffee” and walked upstairs.

I did as I was told and was handing her coffee as I woke. This was a particularly vivid dream in which I had to think if it had really happened. The answer of course was no, but I sat there thinking for several minutes. I paraphrased our conversation, I can’t remember the exact words, dreams are like that, but that was the gist of what was said and how I felt she was saying it.

Next dream was not as vivid and was more of a quick scenario. I was asking to get unlocked and she said “sure how about this, I will unlock you anytime you want and you can touch yourself as much as you want, but you can’t cum. You can ruin them all you want, but if you go soft after, I’ll know it was a real one and you’ll stay locked for at least a year. That ok?” I thought about it, and all I could think about was being able to touch myself all the time while she watches and said yes.

I unlocked and started playing, she watched with a smile as I rubbed. She started talking about how small it is, how much she missed having a real cock sliding all the way in and out of her, that perhaps she would get one of her toys and show me what it looks like to see her get fucked by a real dick. She was trying to get me to go past my limit but I stopped just in time. The liquid just spilled out in an easy like pour. I was careful not to go past my limit. She scooped up my mess and I jumped at licking her fingers clean. After the mess was cleaned up, she reached over me to the dresser and pulled out a toy.

She wasn’t kidding, she started using it while I watched helplessly. The toy went in short strokes at first, then as she started talking about how good a real cock felt she started thrusting deeper and harder. She went on about how small my little dick was, and how good this one felt. Soon it was a blur as she fucked her pussy hard, her knees up and her toes pointing down in ecstasy as she finished herself off.

I thought about doing the same, but she saw what I was thinking and asked “are you sure you want to keep touching it? It would be a long time before you get another if you mess up?” I thought better of it and said no I better not play anymore. She said ok, lock up, just let me know when you want another go”

That was it, nothing else, that or I just don’t remember the rest. I don’t really remember waking up at that point, just remember that part of dream.

So feeling good to be back in the groove with her, and that she is more involved and interested in our dynamic. For awhile I had forgotten who I was, glad to reacquaint myself. Along with all the sexual dreams that come with my eagerness.

Leave a comment