Superbowl has never been more interesting!

Lets start out by warning that this is a recount of sexual events and erotic in nature. And a long post.

On Friday she suggested we stay home for the big game, and make erotic bets, paddling if she wins and sexually pleasing her if I win. So all day Saturday I am thinking about it…oh the possibilities.

Around noon on Sunday we were alone in the house, I had written out the bets and what happens if she wins and what happens if I win. Nothing put down for me winning was anything that would make her uncomfortable, and her winning activity had two options, one being fairly routine and the other a bit more intense. She even pointed out that she wins basically every time, which was the point. I wanted this to be fun for her and not something she regretted.

So after all that I was pretty revved up, thinking of later, but we had 3 hours till the game started and tried to calm down a bit. Little did I know, my beautiful wife comes in to the room wearing this latex black dress, tight in all the right places, and I just froze. She looked amazing and I wanted to fall at her feet. She didn’t give me the chance, she straddled me on the couch and we started making out. Just when I thought we were starting early, she stopped. “That’s enough, I think I’ll take a nap” and she changed out of her dress into a sweatshirt and leggings and proceeded to take a nap.

My mind was racing, but was looking forward to what was next. Would she put the dress on later? Would she pick one of her other outfits? I was ecstatic to see her excited for our evening.

Well it started with some bumps in the road. She was hungry and wanted to make some dinner. I, having been anxiously awaiting the game and bets, was not hungry…at all. So the game started, she’s in the kitchen cooking in her sweatshirt, I’m thinking, this isn’t going to happen tonight. She’s going to get full, she’s not going to want to do any of this stuff, and it will all be a rain check for later. To describe how I was feeling I’ll quote a country song “did I shave my legs for this?” Lol.

Who scored first and who had first touchdown I won on first drive. So I owed 15 minutes of foot worship and 15 minutes of pussy worship. She was still in the kitchen and the score was tied at end of first so carried over. She won first turnover which was me wearing my collar for the rest of the game and 10 more minutes of pussy worship. She ended up winning first quarter points when she won second quarter points and added 10 minutes of paddling and 15 min oiled pussy massage.

She said to go get my collar on, it’s for the rest of the game right? I said yeah, but if you’re not into this we can just wait, she said no, she’s almost ready. So I put it on and she came in and ate while I sat there in my collar. I felt stupid and like the only person who wanted to be there. I wasn’t pouting but I was mad at myself. Why do I let myself get so invested when it could all just not happen? When you don’t have the keys, you don’t get to expect anything, even if it’s her idea!

She was done eating before the halftime show, she pulled the blinds, took off her leggings and said she was ready for her foot worship. I was a little leery, like are you sure you want to do this? She just lifted her feet.

Did I mention that I’ve been anticipating and thinking about being with her like this for 3 days and haven’t been out of my cage for over a month? Well all the previous thoughts about her not wanting to be there disappeared the moment her feet touched my mouth. The taste, the scent, the curvature of them, looking at her as she looked at me totally submit to her, had me leaking instantly. I was frantic with my mouth. Wanting to suck each toe, tongue around every one of them, lick, taste, and inhale her. After both feet had been thoroughly devoured, I used lotion to rub and massage them.

My shirt came off and I was ready to begin her pussy worship. There was no latex dress or other outfit, just her sweatshirt, but my focus was not on that anymore, it was purely on her. I dove down and got as much of her as I could without being too much. She takes awhile with oral, which I don’t mind but she usually gets restless and wants a quicker way to get there lol. We had 15 minutes for the first one and plenty more to go and took my time.

I won’t be able to adequately describe her deliciousness, her scent, or beauty of it, but I could literally spend my life with my face next to it. It was divine, and I was enjoying the time I had to spend there. I found a rhythm with her and could tell she was getting close and would move away. Lick on her folds, her thighs, the bottom part of her opening, staying clear of her clit. When her slight moans would subside along with her hips buckling, I resumed my attention to her clit with the previous rhythm. I kept doing this until the 15 minutes were up. She was not used to not cumming and she was very ready to, but I figured we had lots of stuff before that.

The bets I wrote were meant to be done at the time, giving time in between to recover slightly and give privates a slight break. Well since we had the late start, it was all running together, and her next was 15 minutes of face sitting. We attempted it on the couch, but that doesn’t work on the couch and me surviving, so she opted for more pussy worship.

There was no way I could keep her from cumming for another 15 minutes of going down on her, and it turns out she had no intention of letting that happen either. As soon as I went down on her again she had found the leash attached to my collar. She said something like “this will help” and tugged on it as needed. If I was deviating from the path she tugged me back, soon she was ready and she grabbed my hand down there. She prefers having something inside her when she cums, so I knew she wanted my fingers. She gave me room with the leash to wet my fingers, I slid them into her, and she pulled the collar tight again, my face going to its proper place on her mound as my fingers worked inside her. This took little time, and soon she came hard, her hands pulling the leash hard as my face pressed even tighter to her.

We sit up, me scrambling for the bets to see what’s next. She needed a little break, and had to do a survey on 4th quarter commercials for some thing she signed up for. I had not won any of the bets that would require me to take cage off. I still owed her 15 min oiled pussy massage, 10 min paddling, and 10 min pussy worship. And the forth quarter was slipping away, the last bet was if she wins she chooses if I cum and how if that is the case.

She gets done with her break, the eagles lost, and so did I, so it was up to her on the happy ending. We went to bed, which is where we had issues again.

She said she had lots of fun, she was tired, and maybe she’d unlock me in the morning. I said that’s ok, we’ll continue when you are ready again. She then said, I could unlock you now so you’re ready when we wake up. That’s when I started getting pissy. I said “I will if you want, but if you’re asking me I’ll just wait, I don’t think you’re getting this at all”. She was acting like “why not just knock this out in the morning?” And finally I broke it down for her, that I don’t want to waste a month of being caged, three days of thinking about tonight, all we did tonight, all that foreplay…on 30 second romp. It’s not something I need to get rid of or cross off a list, I enjoy the journey and didn’t want to waste all that buildup.

She then was half laughing about my pouting, and said “I was trying to get you to beg!” I was like “well I’m not going to beg someone that said they were tired and doesn’t want to do it, I’m not like a creep!” She giggled more as I unlocked, and she said, I still owed her some pussy worship.

I went down for a small time, she pulled my head up indicating it was time. I slid in as far as I could and it was wonderful. I was above her, trying not to rush but getting very close as soon as I entered her. Trying to keep a rhythm, my chest was above her swaying with me, she reached up to play with them and that was it. I felt everything in my body ready itself for the inevitable. As soon as I felt it, I asked her if I could cum and increased my pace when she said yes. I finished with a flurry of hurried, painfully wonderful strokes. My body tensed like it was electrified. Clenched I lost all control of every muscle. It hurt, it was heaven, I had to stop moving yet I couldn’t keep trying to stay still. Intense is an understatement, not worthy of the rush I felt. I could feel myself pulsing inside her, my body pressed to hers, the throbbing of me inside her, the pulsing of cum jettisoning into her, it lasted forever.

The clean up would have been massive, had she asked me to do so, she didn’t. I rolled over and was dead to the world. My muscles, my mind, my soul, all went on a temporary hiatus. I don’t think I moved again all during the night.

I locked up the next morning, it was my day off, and I don’t like the temptation of being alone unlocked. Especially after all that, I am still reeling from it and thinking of her.

So it was the most interesting superbowl I’ve ever watched. We had our ups and downs through it, but we made it through and had a wonderful time. This was our first time getting into our zone in a long time, so there was bound to be a few growing pains. It all worked out and happy we made the effort…even if every muscle in my body is still quivering

By the way my love, I really do like the bedroom pictures you gave me, they are perfect!

Leave a comment