Dreams, and new cage review

I’ll start with the sex dreams, they are fun to relive in writing.

First one I think stems from a recent experience. Awhile back she allowed me to cum inside her and I think that was a day of thinking about her, sending her stuff etc and was super horned up. I came a lot, and when I say that I mean I could tell, and she said “oh my god I can still feel it pumping”. She even said “ you came so much it’s pouring down my leg!” On her way to the bathroom to go pee and clean herself out. I remember feeling bad about it, not doing my job. I had agreed to make sure that never happens and I dropped the ball. It should not have been her responsibility to shove my head down to lick her after, or have to tell me to clean her properly. I am usually so overwhelmed after an orgasm I just roll off.

Anyway, the dream stemmed from that I’m sure, because I was so embarrassed for not taking care of her. It started as we were in bed and she handed me the key to unlock. I quickly removed the cage as usual and before I could climb on she stopped me. She scolded me for having cum run down her leg last time and I had to earn cleaning it from her pussy.

She pushed her foot closer to me between my legs and gave my balls a smack upwards. She said that once I can clean her feet off every time, I might get to do so from her pussy again. I wasn’t going to refuse an orgasm so started to jerk myself with her feet under me. She stopped me quickly and told me I still wasn’t allowed to touch myself, I would have to figure it out.

I held her foot and rubbed myself on her until I erupted all over it. Of course since this was a dream there was a lot, and I gobbled it all up for her, and gave both feet a nice foot worship session before collapsing on her chest.

The other dream was from her dirty talking the other night. That night she was using the doxy wand, telling me that “I like having your little dick locked in its cage” “you can’t really fuck me like I should be” “maybe I won’t let your little dick inside my pussy anymore”. That night was very hot for me, but she didn’t cum, and I stayed locked. In the dream she was saying those same things but added more. She said since I won’t be cumming in her pussy or unlocked that if I wanted to cum I would have to use a toy and grabbed a thigh harness with a toy attached and strapped it to her thigh. She continued her doxy wand attention to her wet and beautiful pussy as I lubed up the toy standing straight up from just above her knee. I straddled and lowered myself on to it as we watched each other maneuver our toys to our spots of need.

In the dream world it all works out perfectly, she has a glorious orgasm just as I get there from getting fucked with my toy. The cum pumps out of my cage, unable to get hard, it feels different and I increase the rhythm to make up for not being able to feel my cock during an orgasm. She finishes up by saying she can’t think of a reason to unlock me now.

Ok dream portion is over. I will say that one good thing about being locked and always horny, is the realness and memory of my dreams. Even thinking about them as I write them down, always gets me wet and leaking. Not to mention reliving the actual events that may have led to the dreams. Sometimes I will have cum all over my cage from just thinking of her.

Cage review. It looks great and fits great, I have one issue, but I think I can fix it. The length is fine, it’s as small as a cage can be, but I need to push the front bars together a little bit. Part of the tip gets lodged between the cage and the piercing prong and hurts really bad. I can adjust myself to break from the pinch, but it still happens and still hurts. Overall quality is top notch like the others, smooth, and heavy duty.

The feeling of wearing it is much different as well. There is no penis there while wearing it. Hump and rub all you want, but the only thing you’ll feel is pressure from whatever you’re rubbing against. It doesn’t and can not get plump or hard. The tip portion is a bit more exposed than my other cage for fingertips and touching, but not in any areas that would allow me to please myself to any degree. Peeing is officially a sitting situation although I was before anyway because I didn’t want to risk getting it everywhere. It’s a bit lackluster on hygiene. Due to the cramped quarters and messy peeing, but daily showers and after pee drying is adequate to keep everything great.

On a separate note, the doxy wand is like a torture device when applied to this cage. The pinch point rattles and I couldn’t keep it there more than a second. So that will never be an inclination of an option from now on.

Nothing new on the home front. Working on a project which is cutting into my foreseeable days off, but hoping the results will be worth it.

Leave a comment