Wrist Deep and at her Feet. Chapter 4

Fiction, more than likely completely made up. The characters are based on my wife Amante and I Nic, but in no way reflect anything more than fantasy. I get turned on by writing it, even more so sharing my thoughts with her. I think about her all day long and thought I might as well share how much she, her dominance, my submission, chastity, and our life together means to me.

After learning my lesson about maid service, we settled into a nice routine. The house was immaculate, I was very happy and fulfilled by my submissive duties, and I enjoyed my feminine side with more confidence. I look forward to her foot rubs, massages, and bath time routine especially.

Her massages have been memorable because she has been allowing me to finger her to climax after. All oiled and lubed up plus the arousal made getting 2 to 3 fingers in her a breeze. In fact we started experimenting with something we started awhile ago, working up to my fist. So she started inviting a fourth finger, and I worked more and more of my knuckles and palm. One Monday I had already wrapped up the massage portion and working on her orgasm with my fingers and she said she wanted more.

She was naked, oiled, knees up and legs spread on the massage table with four fingers and my palm in her and she was ready for more. I applied some lube cause oil just wasn’t going to cut it. I pointed my fingers together as small as I could along with my thumb. I pressed in gently until I met resistance. I was to my knuckles, this is the widest spot, so gently applied pressure and twisted my wrist to and fro. It was actually working and I could feel it inside she was excited as her cavity expanded welcoming more. There was a hard walnut size lump on her upper wall I could feel with my knuckle as I was continuing to slide by her stretching lips.

Her face was flushed, her eyes closed in concentration, sweat beading on her skin as she breathed heavily with her efforts. I didn’t want to rush it and hurt her and was trying to take my time. Apparently she was ready and done with messing around, she bucked her hips up pressing into my hand and I was in. She let out a moan of pleasure and relief “oh my god oh my god that feels so fucking good!” The enormous pressure from her opening was lessened as the widest part was now through the narrow passage. I looked down seeing myself engulfed by her and slick with her juices. I was able to move a bit more now and began fucking her with my fist. I went slow at first but again, she was ravenous and pressed back up at me with every thrust.

The feeling must have been too intense for words, for all I heard were moans and the occasional “yes yes fuck me!”. I picked up my pace to keep up with hers. I don’t know if she came multiple times or it was one long continuous orgasm, but I could feel her entire pussy clenching and tightening on my hand and wrist, releasing me and clenching again, over and over. My hand and wrist now covered in her cum, she drenched me and I could smell her scent in the room which drove me wild.

She eventually had as much as she could take and whimpering she said “I can’t, I can’t, oh my god I have to stop” as she reached for my exposed wrist to hold it still. I stayed there motionless as I felt her from the inside still contracting, almost a pulse. It slowly ebbed until eventually it was gone, and a more relaxed look on her beaming face lit up the room. I was somewhat concerned over this next part but turned out to be easier than expected. I got my hand as small as I could again and applied a gentle pull and told her to push easy. With a little “Umph ahhh” I was released from her grip. My hand was all prunes, soaking wet, and within her now open pussy I could see her juices trying to run out of her quivering lips.

I couldn’t help myself, my head dived in to catch all of it that I could. She said “ok but easy, I can’t cum any more” I licked as much as I could, could hear her breathing slow as I was avoiding her most sensitive spots. When she had enough she pulled my head away and headed to the living room.

I followed like a puppy and she asked me “you want me to unlock you?” I stripped off my outfit before she even finished her sentence. She handed me the key and as I fiddled with my cage she laid on the bed. Cage free I climbed on top of her, I couldn’t have gotten anymore hard. I felt myself slide in and I felt the warmth and the wetness and as usual it was heavenly. I started my strokes making sure I don’t slip out on n the backstroke. I was as going slow as I could so I didn’t cum. She asked “having some trouble finding your way in?” I said no, “you’re in? Really? Oh. Well I can’t feel your little dick? If I can’t feel you at all, you can take that little thing out”.

I pumped with abandon but she stopped me, “no no no, no cumming for you, but I’ll let you ruin one if you want”. I was in no condition to refuse any relief given and quickly accepted. “My feet my pet, you can clean it off my feet”. She grinned as she placed them between my knees under my rigid red member. I started stroking myself, it wouldn’t take long, I had to be careful. “Look at you stroking that big huge cock with your thumb and finger” she playfully giggled and teased. “If you didn’t have such a small one, you would be fucking my perfect pussy and cumming there. But you get to jerk your little dick and lick your ruined orgasm off my feet instead”.

That was as much as I could take without cumming and had to stop. I pointed it down and waited, seconds later it flowed from the tip and my piercing. I drowned her toes in cum, it seemed to never stop. Her pretty toes glossed milky white, contrasting against the wild red paint. I emptied, my dick still it’s original hard 3 inches, bright red and skin stretched tight.

Mmm my favorite part, you know how much I like you taking care of my feet!” She playfully said lifting her feet towards my head. Completely in thrall at this point I ravenously dove towards them. I licked and cleaned every drop like I was starving, I could see her grin as she laid back enjoying the tongue bath. I made sure I got the big mess on top, then sucked each toe and licked in between. I stayed there as long as I could, enjoying the taste and scent of her. Something so primal about bowing to someone and worshiping the very feet they walk on.

When she had enough of me she peeled her feet from my mouth and said “ok, time to lock that little thing back up” I did as instructed but I was still in dire need to cum I asked her when she would let me. She matter of fact‘ish said “i don’t use your dick to cum, Why should you? I’m teasing, you still need to remember what you’re missing, let’s just say that you should probably keep being good and maybe.”

Leave a comment