Doxy wand is getting a work out

Just reliving some bedroom fun and frustration from this week.

A few nights ago she was feeling frisky and kept casually touching my cage. I kind of chuckled, not really because it was funny, but because we both know I can’t get hard no matter how much she touches it with my cage on. She was kind of restless and finally said it was time for doxy(the wand). I handed the high power vibe to her and started caressing her inner thighs while she worked the toy. I slid my thumb inside her, her becoming more wet as the toy did it’s job. She casually asks me if I should be unlocked to fuck her, which I vigorously shook my head yes with a verbal “uh huh!” She then asked “is your little dick was bigger than your thumb?” I said no it isn’t. “Why would I unlock you then? We agreed sex was all about my pleasure, so should I unlock you for you to fuck me with your little dick?” I had to admit that no, that wouldn’t be for her pleasure, it would be for mine. She got off and handed me the toy to return to its spot, kissed me good night and I went to sleep with a leaking cage.

A few nights later we were out and about, and I hinted at fooling around, she said maybe, she had already cum 4 times earlier with doxy. I was a bit miffed by the news, although her pleasure is hers to have as she pleases, I have come to rely on at least being present, almost like her orgasms are my orgasms, and when she plays without me I miss out on the only intimacy I get. On the other hand it’s super hot thinking of her reading erotic stories and playing with her pussy all day…mmmm to be able to be there would have been priceless. Even if I wasn’t allowed to touch her.

So later that evening we went to bed, and she was feeling restless again, and asked for doxy. I handed it to her and she worked her magic on herself as I caressed her. I leaned over her with my head towards her toy so I could work my thumb in her again. As I was hovering above her, her hand slid under my chest and began to fondle my breast as I worked my thumb and the toy buzzed. Having my sensitive nipples played with, gets me almost close to cumming in my cage. Odd how my body has somewhat replaced erogenous zones, making them ultra sensitive. Not to mention I guess that I’ve always loved having them fondled, licked and sucked on, probably because no other woman has really touched them.

She had her orgasm, I could feel the wetness around my thumb and her contractions clenching it in place. She removed the toy and I didn’t hesitate to dive in and taste her pleasure. It was delicious, it was intoxicating, I didn’t want my face to ever leave. Of course she was a bit sensitive to further contact, and as much as I tried to avoid her clit, she had enough and pulled me away from my honey pot. I wasn’t ready to stop, my mouth went to her breasts, and her neck, my chest rubbing against hers, every nerve ending was on fire, I climbed further on her hoping she would unlock me to cum. I moaned, I somewhat begged, wanted to slide into her perfect pussy. I mean I can’t slide inside very much past her lips, but you know what I mean. She assured me that she was done, thus I was done. I rolled over breathing heavy trying to catch my breath, I felt my cage, it was wet with precum from my desperate leaking. I cannot really feel it, it cannot get hard at all when locked, so remains more of a flaccid spout than an actual sexual organ. Before I could control my breathing, I could hear hers peacefully fall asleep within minutes. And just like that, when subconsciously I knew she was peacefully satisfied, my body started it’s cool off and I was able to drift off to sleep, satisfied with her satisfaction.

So the doxy wand has gotten its work out. I would like to unlock sometime to use one of the toys that fit over me, or skip the unlocking and use the newest toy with the harness. I bought a new dildo that is like one of our first ones “Johnson” but it’s not as big and think she would enjoy it.

I skipped maid duty this week, usually I take one of my days off to be the maid, but was fairly busy. Hoping to spend more time worshiping her body any way I can, for now it’s just been foot rubs. It takes everything I have not to pop her toes in my mouth and lick every inch of them when her foot rub request is made.

On a side note, our puppies have eaten, ripped, and torn apart every sex related object not locked away lol! My collar, some cuffs, quite a few dildos, all torn to shreds. Grrrrr

Until next time!

Leave a comment